WHERE WE ARE

Where We Are

LET'S GET IN TOUCH

HEAD OFFICE

600 Bowes Rd, Unit # 40, Concord,
Ontario, L4K 4A3, Canada

  • Phone : +1 416 440-0346
  • Email: info@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

FILL IN THE FORM BELOW

CANADIAN LOCATIONS


Mississauga Office


1194 Matheson Blvd E,
Mississauga, ON, L4K 4A3, Canada

  • Email: mississauga@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

Ottawa Office


2620 Market St,
Cumberland, ON, K4C 1A3, Canada

  • Email: ottawa@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

Scarborough Office


255 Old Kingston Rd,
Scarborough, ON, M1C 1B3, Canada

  • Email: scarborough@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

Hamilton Office


2301 King St E,
Hamilton, ON, L8K 1X6, Canada

  • Email: hamilton@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

Bradford Office


3999 - 10th Side Rd,
Bradford, ON, L3Z 2A5, Canada

  • Email: bradford@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

Cornwall Office


341 Balmoral Ave,
Cornwall, ON, K6H 3G6, Canada

  • Email: cornwall@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

Windsor Office


1957 Head Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8W 1V7, Canada

  • Email: windsor@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

Lloydminister Office


4530 50 Street,
Lloydminister, S9V 1B8, SK, Canada

  • Email: lloydminister@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

Saskatoon Office


101 Boychuck Dr,
Saskatoon, SK, S7H 4C6, Canada

  • Email: saskatoon@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

Montreal Office


9899 Boulevard St-Michel,
Montreal, H1H 5G7, QC, Canada

  • Email: montreal@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

Edmonton Office


7005 - 98 Ave NW,
Edmonton, T6A 0A6, AB, Canada

  • Email: edmonton@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

Calgary Office


4353 54 Ave NE,
Calgary, AB, T3J 4L3, Canada

  • Email: calgary@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

Vancouver Office


9570 River Rd,
Delta, BC, V4G 1B5, Canada

  • Email: vancouver@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

Nova Scotia Office


1098 Grand Lake Rd,
Sydney, B1M 1A2, NS, Canada

  • Email: novascotia@humanityfirst.ca

  • View Map

INTERNATIONAL LOCATIONS


Humanity First is operating in following countries in 6 continents.


REGISTERED OPERATIONS



SIGN UP NEWSLETTER

get up-to date with the upcoming events.